Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Only Revolutions Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Biffy Clyro

Label: 14th Floor Records
Release Date: 27 May 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Only Revolutions Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Biffy Clyro Only Revolutions Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

First time on stand alone vinyl!

Fifth album from the UK's biggest alternative rock band Biffy Clyro! A big album from the Scottish trio. Features the single Mountains, one of their most popular songs to date!

Featured Tracks:
1. The Captain
2. That Golden Rule
3. Bubbles
4. God & Satan
5. Born On A Horse
6. Mountains
7. Shock Shock
8. Many of Horror
9. Booooom, Blast And Ruin
10. Cloud of Stink
11. Know Your Quarry
12. Whorses
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal