Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

STEVE McQUEEN Limited Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: Sony Legacy
Release Date: 10 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £15.99

PREFAB SPROUT STEVE McQUEEN Limited Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP

Legacy Vinyl reissue this classic 11 track album from cult Irish 80's band Prefab Sprout, on black 180gm vinyl. Includes "When Love Breaks Down", "Faron Young" & more.

Featured Tracks:
1. Faron Young
2. Bonny
3. Appetite
4. When Love Breaks Down
5. Goodbye Lucille #1
6. Hallelujah
7. Moving The River
8. Horsin' Around
9. Desire As
10. Blueberry Pies
11. When The Angels
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal