Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Musique Concrète Limited Vinyl LP

Various Artists

Label: Finders Keepers Records
Release Date: 10 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Musique Concrète Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Various Artists Musique Concrète Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Diamorphoses - Iannis Xenakis
2. Étude Aux Sons Tendus - Luc Ferrari
3. Ambiance I - Michel Philippot
4. Aspects Sentimental - Henri Sauguet
5. Étude Aux Sons Animés - Pierre Schaeffer
6. Étude Aux Accidents - Luc Ferrari
7. Étude Aux Allures - Pierre Schaeffer
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal