Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Devil Strikes Again Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 10 June 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add The Devil Strikes Again Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

Rage The Devil Strikes Again Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

It's rumbling time again! German Metal institution RAGE are back with a vengeance with their latest studio album ,The Devil Strikes Again'.With this record and a new line-up, consisting of the native Venezuelan, Belgian-by-choice guitarist Marcos Rodriguez and the German-Greek, ex-drum tech and best friend of his predecessor Chris Efthimiadis, Vassilios "Luckyˮ;; Maniatopoulos on drums, along with mastermind, frontman and bass player Peter "Peavyˮ;; Wagner, RAGE report back - louder than ever. Once again the ten tracks on 'The Devil Strikes Again' were produced by Peavy Wagner and mixed by Dan Swanö (OPETH, MARDUK, DISSECTION ) . For fans of RAGE albums like 'Black In Mind' or 'The Missing Link', the message delivered by 'The Devil Strikes Again' is clear RAGE are firing on full power!

Featured Tracks:
The Devil Strikes Again
My Way
Back On Track
The Final Curtain
Ocean Full Of Tears
Deaf, Dumb And Blind
Spirits Of The Night
Times Of Darkness
The Dark Side Of The Sun
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal