Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Featuring "Birds" Limited Reissue Vinyl LP


Label: Domino
Release Date: 10 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Featuring "Birds" Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Quasi Featuring "Birds" Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Our Happiness Is Guaranteed
2. I Never Want to See You Again
3. The Poisoned Well
4. The Happy Prole
5. Sea Shanty
6. It's Hard to Turn Me On
7. Nothing from Nothing
8. Tomorrow You'll Hide
9. California
10. You F**ked Yourself
11. Ape Self Prevaila in Me Still
12. Please Do
13. I Give Up
14. Birds
15. Repetition
16. Only Success Can Fail Me Now
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal