Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Busted Jukebox Volume 1 Limited Vinyl LP

Shovels & Rope

Release Date: 03 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Busted Jukebox Volume 1 Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Shovels & Rope Busted Jukebox Volume 1 Limited Vinyl LP

Busted Jukebox is a collaborative effort between critically acclaimed duo Shovels & Rope and their close friends. The ten song collection finds the band covering well known songs or tracks they have written or performed with other artists in the past. Album features collaborations with Shakey Graves, Lucius, J Roddy Walston, Butch Walker and more.

Featured Tracks:
Unknown Legend (Neil Young) W/ Shakey Graves / Bullet Belt (Butch Walker) W/ Butch Walker / (What’s So Funny ‘Bout) Peace, Love, And Understanding (Elvis Costello) W/ Lucius / Patience (Guns N Roses) W / Milk Carton Kids / Boys Can Never Tell (J Roddy Walston & The Business) W/ J Roddy / Nothing Takes The Place Of You (Allen Toussaint) W/ JD McPherson / Last (Nine Inch Nails) W/ Caroline Rose / Strangers (The Kinks) W/ Inlaws / Perfect Day (Lou Reed) W/ Preservation Hall Jazz Band / Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight (Emmylou Harris) – Shovels & Rope
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal