Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Wild Limited Deluxe Vinyl 2LP Set

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Label: Axe House Music
Release Date: 30 September 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Wild Limited Deluxe Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Joanne Shaw Taylor Wild Limited Deluxe Vinyl 2LP Set

Joanne Shaw Taylor has spent the spring writing and recording her fifth studio album ‘Wild’ in Nashville and is ready to release it on September 30th. ‘Wild’ will be available in 4 formats: Standard and Deluxe Edition CDs and Heavyweight Black Vinyl and Deluxe Vinyl Double LPs. Bundles of tickets for her forthcoming tour with signed albums and Limited Edition ‘Wild’ T-Shirts will also be available. Recorded at Grand Victor Sound Studios, Nashville TN, ‘Wild’ has been produced by Kevin Shirley (Joe Bonamassa, Aerosmith, Journey, Iron Maiden) and features members of Joe Bonamassa’s band who Joanne met whilst performing with him. Bonamassa has in the past described her as “A superstar in waiting”. British blues star, Joanne says: “Recording at Grand Victor was incredibly inspiring. It is quite the legendary studio. Dolly Parton cut Jolene and I Will Always Love you here. And Chet Atkins worked here. Basically, if there was a hit record out of Nashville, it was made here. I am very proud of this album, and I can’t wait for everyone to hear it.” Not one to sit around for long, Joanne, is currently on her mammoth US tour and will soon be performing over there as special guest to Glenn Hughes. She returns to the UK for a few summer dates including Glastonbury and The Isle of Wight Festivals and then as special guest to Joe Bonamassa on the ‘A Salute to the British Blues Explosion’ dates before taking on her own headlining tour from 14th October. Hailed by The Sunday Times for her “Killer licks, soaring solos and heart-wrenching vocals”, ‘Wild’ is Joanne’s highly-anticipated follow-up to her 2014 album ‘The Dirty Truth’.

+ Free Download Codes of All Above Tracks & Track I Wish I Could Wish You Back.

Featured Tracks:
1. Dyin' To Know
2. Ready To Roll
3. Get You Back
4. No Reason To Stay
5. Wild Is The Wind
6. Wanna Be My Lover
7. I'm In Chains
8. My Heart'S Got A Mind Of It'S Own
9. Nothin' To Lose
10. Summertime
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal