Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Slap Happy Limited Grey Marbled Vinyl LP


Label: Wienerworld
Release Date: 24 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Slap Happy Limited Grey Marbled Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

L7 Slap Happy Limited Grey Marbled Vinyl LP

Vinyl reissue of L7's classic Slap-Happy LP on limited edition grey marble vinyl.

Slap-Happy is the sixth and final studio album by the American rock band L7, originally released on August 24, 1999. L7 recorded the album as a trio formed by founding members Donita Sparks and Suzi Gardner, and longtime drummer Demetra Plakas following the departure of bassist Gail Greenwood.

Featured Tracks:
1. Crackpot Baby
2. On My Rockin' Machine
3. Lackey
4. Human
5. Livin' Large
6. Freeway
7. Stick To The Plan
8. War With You
9. Long Green
10. Little One
11. Freezer Burn
12. Mantra Down
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal