Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Intent Limited Vinyl LP

Andy The Doorbum & Justin Aswe

Release Date: 27 May 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Intent Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 18.99

Andy The Doorbum & Justin Aswell Intent Limited Vinyl LP

The first, hopefully of many social collaboration from these two seasoned artists. 8 tracks of avant garde hip-hop production, lyricism and showmanship. Each of these artists is a theatrical showman in their own right, but the combination to the two creates an hybrid that defies boundaries. Intent comes out on limited LP format only via Fake Four Inc. May 27th 2016.

Featured Tracks:
1. It's Relative
2. Liars
3. Unsetting Sun
4. Heat Lightning
5. Missing Person
6. Short Term
7. Intention Trumps All, Pt. 1
8. Intention Trumps All, Pt. 2
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal