Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Alone Vol. 1 Limited Vinyl LP

John Lee Hooker

Label: Fat Possum Records
Release Date: 27 May 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Alone Vol. 1 Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

John Lee Hooker Alone Vol. 1 Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. I Miss You So
2. I'm Bad Like Jesse James
3. Dark Room
4. I'll Never Get Out of These
5. Boogie Chillun
6. When My First Wife Left Me
7. Boom Boom
8. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal