Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Wanderer Limited Vinyl LP

Ilya Beshevli

Label: Village Green
Release Date: 27 May 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Wanderer Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

Ilya Beshevli Wanderer Limited Vinyl LP

Ilya Beshevli's beautiful compositions have been compared to that of Yann Tiersen and Ludovico Einaudi but with his own distinctly Siberian style.

Featured Tracks:
1. Wanderer
2. Embers
3. To Solitude
4. Convenant
5. The Traveller's Night Song
6. Cranes Are Flying
7. Memory of Sun
8. Time Speaking
9. A Book of Hours
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal