Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

POISON HEADACHE Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: 03 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add POISON HEADACHE Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

POISON HEADACHE Self Titled Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Metal Blade Records release the 10 track debut album from metal/hardcore rock band Poison Headache. Black 180gm vinyl & standard CD formats. Artwork by acclaimed UK illustrator Adrian Baxter. Mixed by Taylor Young, mastered by Brad Boatwright.

Featured Tracks:
01. Sin Eater
02. Pity The Backseat
03. Rot With Me
04. Conspirator
05. Gray Skies
06. Benumbed
07. Death’s Design
08. Hail, Colossus
09. Never.Again
10. Discloser
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal