Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Robert Ellis Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Robert Ellis

Label: New West Records
Release Date: 03 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Robert Ellis Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £16.99

Robert Ellis Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Robert Ellis' fourth full-length project, and third for New West Records, finds the singer-songwriter building upon the familiar themes of love and loss, regrets and heartache, but also hope and optimism for the future. Almost entirely self-produced, the eponymous upcoming release finds Ellis' writing growing in maturity and depth, while offering choice co-writes with such esteemed writers as Jonny Fritz and Angaleena Presley. Musically, the 11-song collection is a further unfolding of the genre-melding soundscapes that were explored so effortlessly on the critically acclaimed "The Lights From The Chemical Plant." On Robert Ellis, sweeping string arrangements, arresting harmonies and the virtuosic instrumentation so familiar to his fan-base lay the foundation for tales of love and abandon, memories and new desires.

Featured Tracks:
Perfect Strangers
How I Love You
Amanda Jane
The High Road
Youíre Not The One
Couples Skate
Itís Not OK
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal