Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Minor Victories Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Minor Victories

Label: Play It Again Sam
Release Date: 03 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Minor Victories Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £16.99

Minor Victories Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Eponymous debut album from Minor Victories, a brand new musical collaboration formed by Stuart Braithwaite (Mogwai), Rachel Goswell (Slowdive), Justin Lockey of Editors, and his brother James. The freedom, the immediacy, the swapping of ideas and incredibly, the fact that all four members have barely spent any time together recording or writing only adds to the heart of the project.

Featured Tracks:
Give Up The Ghost
A Hundred Ropes
Breaking My Light
Scattered Ashes (Song For Richard)
Folk Arp
For You Always
Out To Sea
The Thief
Higher Hopes
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal