Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Blank Cartoon Limited Vinyl LP

Honey Radar

Label: What's Your Rupture
Release Date: 12 December 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Blank Cartoon Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Honey Radar Blank Cartoon Limited Vinyl LP

Second LP from Philadelphia's Honey Radar.

Featured Tracks:
1. Tones
2. Caterpillar
3. Crybaby Jail
4. Song for the Medical Mission Sisters
5. Bagpipe Jazz (Is Real)
6. Kiss the Peppermint President
7. Pan Music
8. Postcard Target
9. Scorpions Bought Me Breakfast
10. Beethoven DUI
11. Pinwheel
12. Fort Wayne Mermaids
13. The Man With a Rayon Acetate Throat
14. Sugar Helicopter
15. Champagne Rodeo
16. Coughing Cop
17. Sick Day #2
18. Jet Rope
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal