Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Monolith of Phobos Limited Vinyl LP + CD

The Claypool Lennon Delirium

Label: ATO Records
Release Date: 03 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Monolith of Phobos Limited Vinyl LP + CD To Basket £16.99

The Claypool Lennon Delirium Monolith of Phobos Limited Vinyl LP + CD

Two worlds have collided and what glorious and odd worlds they are. After a successful summer tour pairing Les Claypool's Primus with Sean Lennon's The Ghost Of A Saber Tooth Tiger, Les and Sean have decided to combine their abstract talents into a project called The Claypool Lennon Delirium. The pair's efforts thus far have spawned the full length release called 'Monolith Of Phobos'. LP format includes a copy of the album on CD.

Featured Tracks:
1. The Monolith of Phobos
2. Cricket and the Genie (Movement I, the Delirium)
3. Cricket and the Genie (Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket)
4. Mr. Wright
5. Boomerang Baby
6. Breath of a Salesman
7. Captain Lariat
8. Ohmerica
9. Oxycontin Girl
10. Bubbles Burst
11. There's No Underwear in Space
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal