Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Fading Lines Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Amber Arcades

Label: Heavenly Recordings
Release Date: 03 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Fading Lines Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £16.99

Amber Arcades Fading Lines Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Debut album from Dutch-born musician Annelotte de Graaf. De Graaf first started writing songs in 2010 while temporarily living in Philadelphia. Back in the Netherlands she put out a first EP in 2012 containing soft-voiced, melancholic folk ballads. Leading up to the release of this full-length album in spring 2016 Amber Arcades is releasing the Patiently EP containing several stripped-down versions of album-tracks as well as some extra, lo-fi recordings.

Featured Tracks:
1. Come With Me
2. Constant's Dream
3. Fading Lines
4. I Will Follow
5. Perpetuum Mobile
6. Right Now
7. Apophenia
8. This Time
9. Turning Light
10. White Fuzz
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal