Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

INTO THE LABYRINTH Limited Neon Orange 180gram Vinyl LP


Release Date: 20 May 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £12.99

SAXON INTO THE LABYRINTH Limited Neon Orange 180gram Vinyl LP

Following the success of the vinyl box set (which has now sold out), Demon is pleased to make all of Saxon’s nine classic studio albums released between 1991 and 2009 available individually, on coloured 180 gram vinyl, all with inner sleeves featuring all the lyrics.
All nine albums have previously only had extremely limited releases on vinyl in either Germany, Italy or the UK.

Featured Tracks:
Battalions Of Steel 6:34
Live To Rock 5:30
Demon Sweeney Todd 3:51
The Letter 0:42
Valley Of The Kings 5:03
Slow Lane Blues 4:08
Crime Of Passion 4:04
Premonition In D Minor 0:40
Voice 4:35
Protect Yourselves 3:56
Hellcat 3:54
Come Rock Of Ages (The Circle Is Complete) 3:52
Coming Home (Bottleneck Version) 3:12
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal