Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

METALHEAD Limited Blue 180gram Vinyl LP


Release Date: 20 May 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add METALHEAD Limited Blue 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

SAXON METALHEAD Limited Blue 180gram Vinyl LP

Following the success of the vinyl box set (which has now sold out), Demon is pleased to make all of Saxon’s nine classic studio albums released between 1991 and 2009 available individually, on coloured 180 gram vinyl, all with inner sleeves featuring all the lyrics.
All nine albums have previously only had extremely limited releases on vinyl in either Germany, Italy or the UK.

Featured Tracks:
A1 Intro
A2 Metalhead
A3 Are We Travellers In Time
A4 Conquistador
A5 What Goes Around
A6 Song Of Evil

B1 All Guns Blazing
B2 Prisoner
B3 Piss Off
B4 Watching You
B5 Sea Of Life
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal