Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

UNLEASH THE BEAST Limited Gold 180gram Vinyl LP


Release Date: 20 May 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add UNLEASH THE BEAST Limited Gold 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

SAXON UNLEASH THE BEAST Limited Gold 180gram Vinyl LP

Following the success of the vinyl box set (which has now sold out), Demon is pleased to make all of Saxon’s nine classic studio albums released between 1991 and 2009 available individually, on coloured 180 gram vinyl, all with inner sleeves featuring all the lyrics.
All nine albums have previously only had extremely limited releases on vinyl in either Germany, Italy or the UK.

Featured Tracks:

A1 Gothic Dreams
A2 Unleash the Beast
A3 Terminal Velocity
A4 Circle of Light
A5 The Thin Red Line
A6 Ministry of Fools

B1 The Preacher
B2 Bloodletter
B3 Cut Out the Disease
B4 Absent Friends
B5 All Hell Breaking Loose
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal