Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Cosmic Egg Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: UMC
Release Date: 27 May 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Cosmic Egg Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 19.99

Wolfmother Cosmic Egg Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2009 release, the second album from Australian Rock outfit Wolfmother. Cosmic Egg was produced by Alan Moulder (Nine Inch Nails, A Perfect Circle.) and features guest-riffage by Slash. The album is the follow up the groups self-titled worldwide smash (over one million sold) and was recorded over a two month period in Los Angeles. Features the first single 'New Moon Rising'.

Featured Tracks:
1. California Queen
2. Phoenix
3. White Feather
4. In the Morning
5. 10,000 Feet
6. Caroline
7. Eyes Open
8. In the Castle
9. Back Round
10. Cosmic Egg
11. New Moon Rising
12. Cosmonaut
13. Sundial
14. Far Away
15. Pilgrim
16. Violence of the Sun
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal