Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Diana & Marvin Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Marvin Gaye + Diana Ross

Label: UMC
Release Date: 27 May 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Diana & Marvin Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Marvin Gaye + Diana Ross Diana & Marvin Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. You Are Everything
2. Love Twins
3. Don't Knock My Love
4. You're A Special Part Of Me
5. Pledging My Love
6. Just Say, Just Say
7. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
8. I'm Falling In Love With You
9. My Mistake (Was To Love You)
10. Include Me In Your Life
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal