Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us Limited Red/Black Vinyl LP


Release Date: 27 May 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £15.99

ARCHITECTS All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us Limited Red/Black Vinyl LP

Brighton five-piece ARCHITECTS release their hugely anticipated new album 'All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us' through Epitaph Records. In October 2015, the now five members of the ARCHITECTS – frontman Sam Carter, bassist Ali Dean, guitarists Adam Christianson and Tom Searle, plus the latter’s twin brother drummer, Dan – boarded a plane bound for Sweden, and a return to Gothenburg’s Studio Fredman: home to the production team Fredrik Nordstrom and Henrik Udd. It was they who would previously helped realize the bands last album, 'Lost Forever, Lost Together', and it was they who would once again be entrusted to help translate the tracks penned by principal songwriter Tom Searle that past summer into a reality. The worldwide anger and disillusion encapsulated on these 11 tracks wrestles with contemplations of death, god and faith in search of some semblance of hope for a world increasingly consumed by fear, anger and confusion. This album is ARCHITECTS statement of intent to the world, it is time to stand up, take notice and be counted.

Featured Tracks:
1. Nihilist
2. Deathwish
3. Phantom Fear
4. Downfall
5. Gone With The Wind
6. The Empty Hourglass
7. A Match Made In Heaven
8. Gravity
9. All Love is Lost
10. From The Wilderness
11. Memento Mori
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal