Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

EVOL Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Rca
Release Date: 13 May 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add EVOL Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

FUTURE EVOL Limited Vinyl LP

Fourth studio album by American rapper Future available on 11 track vinyl only. Includes the lead single "Low Life" (featuring The Weeknd).

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Ain't No Time
2. In Her Mouth
3. Maybach
4. Xanny Family
5. Lil Haiti Baby
6. Photo Copied

Disc: 2
1. Seven Rings
2. Lie to Me
3. Program
4. Low Life - Future feat. The Weeknd
5. Fly Shit Only
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal