Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Positive Songs (Acoustic) Limited RSD 2016 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

Frank Turner

Label: RSD
Release Date: 16 April 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £12.99

Frank Turner Positive Songs (Acoustic) Limited RSD 2016 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

Frank Turner’s critically acclaimed sixth studio album ‘Positive Songs For Negative People’ was released in August last year on Xtra Mile Records via Polydor. The occasion saw the punk-inspired singer-songwriter pipped to Number 1 on the Album Chart only by the surprise release of Dr. Dre’s first album in over a decade. Undaunted, Turner went on to play to over 35,000 fans across the UK for an ecstatically received autumn tour. For Record Store Day ‘Positive Songs For Negative People’ is released in a limited-edition 180gm black vinyl-exclusive acoustic format, which also comes with a download code. With only 1,000 copies being made available, and given Frank’s hardcore fanbase, it’s sure to be one of this year’s most sought-after releases.

Featured Tracks:
1. The Angel Islington
2. Get Better
3. The Next Storm
4. The Opening Act Of Spring
5. Glorious You
6. Mittens
7. Out Of Breath
8. Demons
9. Josephine
10. Love Forty Down
11. Silent Key
12. Song For Josh
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal