Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Def Leppard Limited RSD 2016 Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP Set

Def Leppard

Label: RSD
Release Date: 16 April 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Def Leppard Limited RSD 2016 Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Def Leppard Self Titled Limited RSD 2016 Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP Set

Originally released in October 2015, Sheffield’s finest’s self-titled 11th studio album was their first in seven years… and with it Def Leppard proved conclusively that they’d lost none of their magic. Further cementing their reputation as one of the greatest rock bands of all time ‘Def Leppard’ saw Classic Rock featuring the album in their Top 20 of 2015 while Kerrang! awarded it 4Ks, adding: “Lepp remain rock’s biggest, baddest, glitteriest band.” For Record Store Day 2016 this phenomenal album is being made available in a limited edition, double-vinyl picture disc format.

Featured Tracks:
1. Let's Go
2. Dangerous
3. Man Enough
4. We Belong
5. Invincible
6. Sea of Love
7. Energized
8. All Time High
9. Battle of My Own
10. Broke 'N' Brokenhearted
11. Forever Young
12. Last Dance
13. Wings of an Angel
14. Blind Faith
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal