Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Shleep Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Robert Wyatt

Label: Domino
Release Date: 13 May 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Shleep Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download To Basket £18.99

Robert Wyatt Shleep Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

· Classic vinyl albums from Domino – some long unavailable on the format – re-pressed by popular demand. All titles include download cards.

Featured Tracks:
1. Heaps of Sheeps
2. The Duchess
3. Maryan
4. Was A Friend
5. Free Will And Testament
6. September The Ninth
7. Alien
8. Out Of Season
9. A Sunday in Madrid
10. Blues In Bob Minor
11. The Whole Point of No Return
12. Te Recuerdo Amanda
13. Yolanda
14. When Access Was a Noun
15. Fridge
16. Salt/Ivy
17. Signed Curtain (Plus Comet)
18. September In The Rain
19. I Wonder How Your Breathe Can Last
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal