Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Comicopera Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Robert Wyatt

Label: Domino
Release Date: 13 May 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Comicopera Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download To Basket £18.99

Robert Wyatt Comicopera Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

· Classic vinyl albums from Domino – some long unavailable on the format – re-pressed by popular demand. All titles include download cards.

Featured Tracks:
1. Stay Tuned
2. Just As You Are
3. You You
4. A.W.O.L.
5. Anachronist
6. A Beautiful Peace
7. Be Serious
8. On The Town Square
9. Mob Rule
10. A Beautiful War
11. Out Of The Blue
12. Del Mondo
13. Cancion De Julieta
14. Pastafari
15. Fragment
16. Hasta Siempre Comandante
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal