Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Heartland Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Owen Pallet

Label: Domino
Release Date: 13 May 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Heartland Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download To Basket 18.99

Owen Pallet Heartland Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Classic vinyl albums from Domino some long unavailable on the format re-pressed by popular demand. All titles include download cards.

Featured Tracks:
1. Midnight Directives
2. Keep The Dog Quiet
3. Mount Alpentine
4. Red Sun No. 5
5. Lewis Takes Action
6. The Great Elsewhere
7. Oh Heartland, Up Yours!
8. Lewis Takes Off His Shirt
9. Flare Gun
10. E Is For Estranged
11. Tryst With Mephistopheles
12. What Do You Think Will Happen Now?
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal