Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Fragile Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: Rhino
Release Date: 06 May 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Fragile Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £22.99

YES Fragile Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP

This is a replica of the original gatefold Fragile vinyl which included a smaller inner booklet. This product has been expertly recreated to match the original in every way from content to physical material and product specification.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Roundabout
2. Cans And Brahms (Extracts From Brahms' 4th Symphony In E Minor, Third Movement)
3. We Have Heaven
4. South Side Of The Sky

Side: 2
1. Five Per Cent For Nothing
2. Long Distance Runaround
3. The Fish (Schindleria Praemeturus)
4. Mood For A Day
5. Heart Of The Sunrise
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal