Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Bloom Forever Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Thomas Cohen

Label: Stolen Recordings
Release Date: 06 May 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Bloom Forever Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £15.99

Thomas Cohen Bloom Forever Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Bloom Forever is the debut solo album from former S.C.U.M frontman Thomas Cohen. Inspired by the works of singer-songwriters such as Townes Van Zandt, Judee Sill, Van Morrison and Jim Sullivan, Bloom Forever is a chronologically ordered document of the songs Cohen wrote between 2012 and 2015. Beautiful, fragile, playful and defiant, Bloom Forever is an album to sink into and find your own places to get lost in it.

Featured Tracks:
Bloom Forever
Morning Fall
Hazy Shades
Country Home
Ain’t Gonna Be No Rain
New Morning Comes
Only Us
Mother Mary
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal