Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Dawn Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Infectious
Release Date: 06 May 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Dawn Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

RY X Dawn Limited Vinyl LP

Dawn is the debut album from Australian artist RY X, and follows on from his standout debut EP, Berlin released late 2014. The album features Ry's new single 'Only' - a seamless extension of its predecessor, which once again showcases RY’s boundless ability to create thought-provoking atmospheric pop music, engulfed with his distinctively ethereal vocal lines.

Featured Tracks:
1. Dawn
2. Shortline
3. Salt
4. Howling
5. Only
6. Berlin
7. Beacon
8. Deliverance
9. Haste
10. Hold Me Love
11. Sweat
12. Lean
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal