Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

99.9% Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: XL
Release Date: 06 May 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock £19.99

KAYTRANADA 99.9% Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
1. Track Uno
2. Bus Ride (Feat. Karriem Riggins & River Tiber)
3. Got It Good (Feat. Craig David)
4. Together (Feat. AlunaGeorge & GoldLink)
5. Drive Me Crazy (Feat. Vic Mensa)
6. Weight Off (Feat. BADBADNOTGOOD)
7. One Too Many (Feat. Phonte)
8. Despite the Weather
9. Glowed Up (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
10. Breakdance Lesson N.1
11. You're the One (Feat. Syd)
12. Vivid Dreams (Feat. River Tiber)
13. Lite Spots
14. Leave Me Alone (Feat. Shay Lia)
15. Bullets (Feat. Little Dragon)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal