Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Dark Territory Limited Vinyl LP

Dave Douglas & High Risk

Label: Greenleaf Records
Release Date: 20 May 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Dark Territory Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Dave Douglas & High Risk Dark Territory Limited Vinyl LP

We re excited to announce the release of Dark Territory, the new album by High Risk!The follow up to the group's eponymous 2015 debut, this recording features brand new music from the electronic-inspired ensemble that includes Dave Douglas on trumpet, Shigeto on electronics, Jonathan Maron on bass and Mark Guiliana on drums.

Featured Tracks:
1. Celine
2. All the Pretty Horsepower
3. Let's Get One Thing Straight
4. Mission Accropolis
5. Ridge Hill
6. Neural
7. Loom Large
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal