Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Fool’s Paradise Limited Edition White Vinyl LP

The Head Cat

Label: Cleopatra Records
Release Date: 20 May 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Fool’s Paradise Limited Edition White Vinyl LP To Basket £19.99

The Head Cat Fool’s Paradise Limited Edition White Vinyl LP

Limited edition white vinyl pressing of the famed rockabilly side project featuring the late great Lemmy of Motörhead plus Stray Cat drummer Slim Jim Phantom, and guitar slinger Danny B. Harvey!

Featured Tracks:
1. Fool's Paradise
2. Tell Me How
3. You Got Me Dizzy
4. Not Fade Away
5. Cut Across Shorty
6. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
7. Take Your Time
8. Well...All Right (Tracks 1-8 on Side 1)
9. Trying To Get To You
10. Learning The Game
11. Peggy Sue Got Married
12. Crying, Waiting, Hoping
13. Love's Made A Fool Of You
14. Big River
15. Matchbox (Tracks 9-15 on Side 2)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal