Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Cage Limited Vinyl LP

Anti-Nowhere League

Label: Cleopatra Records
Release Date: 20 May 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Cage Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £19.99

Anti-Nowhere League The Cage Limited Vinyl LP

The brand new studio album from the UK punk rock icons who inspired everyone from Metallica to Rancid, the ever-defiant Anti-Nowhere League!

Indomitable frontman and founder Animal leads the band through 13 superb new tracks including a heartfelt ode to UK Subs singer Charlie Harper ( Uncle Charlie ) and the soon-to-be barroom classic God Bless Alcohol!

The band will be hitting the road as a part of the hugely popular Punk Rock Bowling Festival along with Buzzcocks, Millencolin, Descendents, and more!

Featured Tracks:
1. A Bad Storm
2. Punk Rock Girl
3. Sealed With A Kiss
4. Uncle Charlie
5. The Last Cowboys
6. Fields Of Yesterday
7. Fix Me
8. 13 Rat Theory
9. God Bless Alcohol
10. Time To Kill
11. Ain't We 'avin' Fun
12. Brick By Brick
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal