Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Under The Covers Vol 2 Limited RSD 2016 Yellow Vinyl 2LP Set

Matthew Sweet and Susanna Hoff

Label: RSD
Release Date: 27 April 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Special Offer 

Out of Stock £16.99
NOW £7.99! Save £9.00

Matthew Sweet and Susanna Hoffs Under The Covers Vol 2 Limited RSD 2016 Yellow Vinyl 2LP Set

Now available separately on different coloured vinyl, on these three 2 LP sets Matthew Sweet and Susanna Hoffs deliver perfect cover versions of their favourite songs from the 60s, the 70s and the 80s. 2 LP TRANSPARENT YELLOW VINYL

Featured Tracks:
LP 1: Sugar Magnolia / Go All The Way / Second Hand News / All The Young Dudes / You Can Close Your Eyes / Marquee Moon / Here Comes My Girl / Iíve Seen All Good People: Your Move/All Good People / Hello Itís Me / Williní / Back Of A Car / Couldnít I Just Tell You

LP 2: Gimme Some Truth / Maggie May / Beware Of Darkness / Dreaming / Bell Bottom Blues / Youíre So Vain / I Wanna Be Sedated / Baby Blue / You Say You Donít Love Me / (Whatís So Funny ĎBout) Peace, Love And Understanding / Everything I Own / Melissa / Killer Queen / A Song For You
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal