Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Mr. Smith Limited Vinyl LP

LL Cool J

Label: UMC
Release Date: 08 April 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Mr. Smith Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99
NOW 9.99! Save 5.00

LL Cool J Mr. Smith Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. The Intro (Skit)
2. Make It Hot
3. Hip Hop
4. Hey Lover (Feat. Boyz II Men)
5. Doin It (Feat. LeShaun)
6. Life As...
7. I Shot Ya (Feat. Keith Murray)
8. Mr. Smith
9. No Airplay
10. Loungin (Feat. Terri & Monica)
11. Hollis to Hollywood
12. God Bless
13. Get Da Drop On 'Em
14. Prelude (Skit)
15. I Shot Ya (Feat. Keith Murray, Prodigy, Fat Joe and Foxy Brown) [remix]
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal