Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Pampa Vol. 1 Limited Vinyl 3LP Set + Download

Various Artists

Label: Pampa
Release Date: 29 April 2016
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add Pampa Vol. 1 Limited Vinyl 3LP Set + Download To Basket £19.99

Various Artists Pampa Vol. 1 Limited Vinyl 3LP Set + Download

We are touched to finally present you Pampa Vol. 1. When we decided to go for a label compilation our main goal was, every single song has to be a star!

Almost 2 years we kept chasing and squeezing the best out of our good friends and admired artists until we now finally got what we dreamed of in the beginning:

All tracks have been produced exclusively for this compilation and haven t been released before, the compilation includes high profile artists such as Grammy award winner Jamie XX (of The XX), DJ Koze, Matthew Herbert, Lianne le Havas, Isolée, Acid Pauli, Michel Cleis, Sophie Hunger among many more.

The triple vinyl version includes MP3 download code.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Lost & Found (Matthew Herbert Remix) - Lianne La Havas
2. You and Me - Ada
3. 9 Years (DJ Koze Remix) - Roman Flügel
4. Pacemaker (Feat. Nik Reiff) - Jackmate
5. In the Dust of This Planet - Axel Boman
6. Bump With You - Nasrawi

Disc: 2
1. Glow - Lawrence
2. No. 17 - Stimming
3. I Does It - Funkstörung
4. I Wonder - Josef
5. Bells_5 - Mount Kimbie
6. Un Prince - Michel Cleis
7. Everything - Die Vögel

Disc: 3
1. I Like It Here Can I Stay? - Isolée
2. Come We Go - Jamie XX & Kosi Kos
3. Snowshoe - Dntel
4. Nana - Acid Pauli
5. Black Voices - Gold Panda
6. 9 Years - Roman Flügel
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal