Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Prayers For The Damned Limited Clear Vinyl LP


Release Date: 29 April 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Prayers For The Damned Limited Clear Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

SIXX:A.M. Prayers For The Damned Limited Clear Vinyl LP

Volume 1 of TWO volumes of Sixx:A.M. albums being released in 2016! Sixx:A.M. is a hard rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 2007 by Nikki Sixx, DJ Ashba, and James Michael, and is the side project of Sixx, who was also the bass guitarist for Mötley Crüe.

Featured Tracks:
1. Rise Sixx: A.M.
2. You Have Come To The Right place Sixx: A.M.
3. I’m Sick Sixx: A.M.
4. Prayers For The Damned Sixx: A.M.
5. Better Man Sixx: A.M.
6. Can't Stop Sixx: A.M.
7. When We Were Gods Sixx: A.M.
8. Belly Of The Beast Sixx: A.M.
9. Everything Went To Hell Sixx: A.M.
10. The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit The Ground) Sixx: A.M.
11. Rise of the Melancholy Empire Sixx: A.M.
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal