Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Pet Sounds Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

The Beach Boys

Label: UMC
Release Date: 22 April 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Pet Sounds Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

The Beach Boys Pet Sounds Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Introducing a reissue of the 2008 vinyl LP pressing of the Beach Boys' 11th studio album masterpiece, originally released in 1966.

Featured Tracks:
1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. You Still Believe In Me
3. That's Not Me
4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
5. I'm Waiting For The Day
6. Let's Go Away For Awhile
7. Sloop John B
8. God Only Knows
9. I Know There's An Answer
10. Here Today
11. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
12. Pet Sounds
13. Caroline No
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal