Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download


Label: Warp
Release Date: 15 April 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download To Basket £18.99

Rustie EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

· Double LP release of Rustie’s album ‘EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE’, which saw its surprise digital release late last year, released on vinyl for the first time.
· ‘EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE’ is the sound of Rustie going back to basics and doing what he does best; an essential listen for anyone who has ‘Glass Swords’ on rotation.
· 2LP in 5mm spine sleeve with download card.

Featured Tracks:
1. Coral Elixrr
2. First Mythz
3. Atlantean Airship
4. 4eva
5. Big Catzz
6. Peace Upzzz
7. Your Godezz
8. Coral Castelz
9. What U Mean
10. Morning Starr
11. Death Bliss
12. New Realm
13. Emerald Tabletz
14. Open Heartzz
15. 444sure
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal