Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

FLY Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Sony Music
Release Date: 15 April 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add FLY Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 16.99

DIXIE CHICKS FLY Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Newly remastered and pressed on high resolution 150 gram 12" vinyl. Three of these albums have never been released on vinyl before. Filled with big hits, classic tracks and perennial fan favourites, these are the four essential albums which secured the Dixie Chicks' status as the top selling group in country music history. The newly remastered vinyl editions arrive on April 15th 2016, the eve of the DCX MMXVI World Tour (Including Birmingham, Manchester, London, Edinburgh, Dublin.

Featured Tracks:
1. Ready To Run
2. If I Fall You Are Going Down With Me
3. Cowboy Take Me Away
4. Cold Day In July
5. Goodbye Earl
6. Hello Mr. Heartache
7. Don't Waste Your Heart
8. Sin Wagon
9. Without You
10. Some Days You Gotta Dance
11. Hole In My Head
12. Heartbreak Town
13. Let Him Fly
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal