Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Magic Peterson Sunshine Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Gilles Peterson

Label: MPS
Release Date: 15 April 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Magic Peterson Sunshine Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 16.99

Gilles Peterson Magic Peterson Sunshine Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Side A -1. Don Ellis Dew / 2. Mary Lou Williams It ain't necessarily so / 3. Johnny Teupen Harp Revolution

Side B - 1. Petro Iturralde feat Paco de Lucia - Cancion Del Fuego Fatuo / 2. Gunther Hampel Our Chant / 3. George Gruntz Nemeit

Side C - 1. Orchester Roland Kovac Service 1 / 2. Third Wave Love Train / 3. Singers Unlimited Stone Ground Seven / 4. Eddie Louiss Out of the Sorcellery

Side D - 1. Francy Boland LilleMor / 2. Mark Murphy Why and How / 3. Modern Jazz Group Freiburg Big P / 4. Wolfgang Dauner Love in Summer
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal