Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Rise Years Limited Deluxe Quadfold Vinyl 4LP Set


Release Date: 08 April 2016
Format: LP Four Vinyl

Add The Rise Years Limited Deluxe Quadfold Vinyl 4LP Set To Basket £39.99

SLEEPING WITH SIRENS The Rise Years Limited Deluxe Quadfold Vinyl 4LP Set

Exclusive limited 4LP set of the band’s first four albums with Rise Records
Black and metallic silver starburst standard vinyl in deluxe quad-fold sleeve
425 limited copies worldwide

As a special gift for all retail accounts both large and small, Rise Records is presenting a special “Head Start To Record Store Day” promotion. Rise has handpicked 7 titles from its diverse catalogue to be pressed on vinyl for this campaign. Some of these titles have never been pressed on vinyl before, others are box sets available for the first time, and the rest are albums that haven’t been pressed in a long time. Quantities are limited and each vinyl pressing in an exclusive colour and unique packaging.

Featured Tracks:
LP 1 – With Ears To See And Eyes To Hear
1. If I'm James Dean, You're Audrey Hepburn
2. The Bomb Dot Com V2.0
3. You Kill Me (In A Good Way)
4. Let Love Bleed Red
5. Captain Tyin' Knots vs. Mr. Walkway (No Way)
6. Don't Fall Asleep at the Helm
7. With Ears to See, and Eyes to Hear
8. In Case of Emergency, Dial 411
9. The Left Side of Everywhere
10. Dance Party

LP 2 – Let’s Cheer To This
1. Do It Now Remember It Later
2. If You Can't Hang
3. Who Are You Now
4. Four Corners and Two Sides
5. A Trophy Father's Trophy Son
6. Fire
7. Tally It Up, Settle The Score
8. Your Nickel Ain't Worth My Dime
9. Postcards and Polaroids
10. All My Heart
11. Let's Cheers To This

LP 3 – If You Were A Movie, This Will Be Your Soundtrack
1. Scene One - James Dean & Audrey Hepburn
2. Scene Two - Roger Rabbit
3. Scene Three - Stomach Tied In Knots
4. Scene Four - Don't You Ever Forget About Me
5. Scene Five - With Ears To See and Eyes to Hear

LP 4 - Feel
1. Feel
2. Here We Go
3. Free Now
4. Alone (feat. MGK)
5. I'll Take You There (feat. Shayley Bourget)
6. The Best There Ever Was (feat. Fronz)
7. Low
8. Congratulations (feat. Matty Mullins)
9. Déjà Vu
10. These Things I've Done
11. Sorry
12. Satellites
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal