Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Brilliant Sanity Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Moshi Moshi
Release Date: 08 April 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Brilliant Sanity Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £16.99

Teleman Brilliant Sanity Limited Vinyl LP + Download

The follow-up to the band's acclaimed debut, Breakfast, was written in their Homerton studio and recorded in South London with producer, Dan Carey (Bat for Lashes, Kate Tempest, Nick Mulvey). The art of songwriting has been the driving force behind Brilliant Sanity, the process of crafting of the immaculate pop song, the dogged pursuit of the perfect hook. The result is an album that appears fastidiously and impeccably made, but also charged with joy. Now a four-piece made up of singer and guitarist Tommy Sanders, his brother Jonny on synths, Pete Cattermoul on bass and Hiro Amamiya on drums, the process of touring has honed Teleman into a spectacular live act and brought about the decision to record the new record in a very live and spontaneous way.

Featured Tracks:
Fall In Time
Glory Hallelujah
Brilliant Sanity
Canvas Shoe
English Architecture
Drop Out
Devil In My Shoe
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal