Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Wild! Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: Mute/BMG
Release Date: 08 April 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Wild! Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Erasure Wild! Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

· ‘Wild!’ is Erasure’s fourth studio album and the one that spawned the classic singles ‘Blue Savannah’, ‘Drama!’ and ‘Star’.
· Released in 1989 it continued Erasure’s mainstream success, following their breakthrough album ‘The Innocents’ the year before. The band were, by this time, a household name, with ‘Wild!’ becoming their second consecutive #1 album in the UK, going Double Platinum, its four singles all hitting the Top 20.
· This release is part of Erasure’s 30th anniversary
campaign and is pressed on 180gsm vinyl with original artwork and packaging.

Featured Tracks:
1. Piano Song
2. Blue Savannah
3. Drama!
4. How Many Times?
5. Star
6. La Gloria
7. You Surround Me
8. Brother and Sister
9. 2,000 Miles
10. Crown of Thorns
11. Piano Song
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal