Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Friends & Relations Limited Clear Vinyl LP

UK Subs

Label: Cleopatra Records
Release Date: 29 April 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Friends & Relations Limited Clear Vinyl LP To Basket £21.99

UK Subs Friends & Relations Limited Clear Vinyl LP

A must have collection of SUPER rare tracks featuring UK Subs frontman Charlie Harper along with 5 completely unreleased tracks featuring longtime UK Subs guitarist Nicky Garratt and bassist Alvin Gibbs!Also features Harper's bold collaboration with The Vibrator's lead guitarist/singer Knox, Urban Dogs!Available on both CD and special clear vinyl!

Featured Tracks:
1. Product Supply - UK Subs
2. Rare Disease - UK Subs
3. Embryo - UK Subs
4. Teroristos - UK Subs
5. Phillips Environmental - UK Subs
6. Too Much Reality - Charlie Harper & Captain Sensible
7. Space Virgins - Charlie Harper & Captain Sensible
8. Human Traffic - Charlie Harper & Captain Sensible
9. Kamera - Charlie Harper & Captain Sensible
10. Rebellion Song - Urban Dogs
11. One Foot In The Grave - Urban Dogs[CD ONLY]
12. Complete Surrender - Target Generation
13. Sail The Wind - Target Generation
14. Think Of Me - Target Generation[CD ONLY]
15. The Things We Saw - Target Generation
16. King For A Day - Target Generation
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal