Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Fragile Creatures… And Other Wild Things Limited Vinyl LP

Fragile Creatures

Release Date: 18 March 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Fragile Creatures… And Other Wild Things Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Fragile Creatures Fragile Creatures… And Other Wild Things Limited Vinyl LP

The debut album from Brighton's Finest Presents, the newest independent label from Brighton backed by BrightonsFinest.Com on 180gm vinyl with a download card. Fragile Creatures are a rock band on a mission to restore Britain's reputation for original guitar music. They come equipped with an inventive songbook full of instant classics led by catchy melodies, tight harmonies, clever arrangements and great lyrics. They released their debut single, double a-side 'Dear Michael / She Makes Me Nervous' in June 2012 gaining rave reviews and radioplay from Absolute Radio, BBC Introducing and many local stations. 'Dear Michael' went on to win the award for best music video in the Brighton Music Awards 2013. They returned with an eponymous EP in Autumn 2014, collecting together recordings they'd been working on the previous year which was warmly received by radio and critics. During the summer they decamped to Bath to record a full-length album of fresh material with engineer and producer Stuart Bruce, Stuart's experience of working with diverse artists (from Kate Bush to Yes) makes him ideally placed to capture the creative essence of a band so hard to pigeon-hole.

Featured Tracks:
1. Ready To Go
2. Leave It Alone
3. The Chemicals
4. Mess We're In
5. Poison Apple
6. Stowaways
7. Fragile Creatures
8. Into The Night
9. You Don't Get It
10. Body In The Boot
11. One Bit At A Time
12. Grace
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal