Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Amy O.S.T Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Amy Winehouse

Label: Island Records
Release Date: 01 April 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Amy O.S.T Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Amy Winehouse Amy O.S.T Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

"Introducing the official soundtrack to the highest grossing British documentary of all time. It will incorporate Pinto’s moving original score & never previously released versions of Amy’s tracks. RECENT AWARDS/ NOMINATIONS: *Won Best Documentary at the BAFTAS, *Brits nomination Best British Artist, *Oscar nomination Best Documentary
*Highest grossing British documentary of all time at the UK box office (3.5mn UK box office)
'A once-in-a-generation talent and a pure jazz artist in the most authentic sense, Amy wrote and sung from the heart using her musical gifts to analyse her own problems. The combination of her raw honesty and supreme talent resulted in some of the most original and adored songs of the modern era, making her a sic-time Grammy winner'.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Opening - Antonio Pinto
2. Stronger Than Me - Amy Winehouse
3. Poetic Finale - Antonio Pinto
4. What Is It About Men - Amy Winehouse
5. Walk - Antonio Pinto
6. Some Unholy War - Amy Winehouse
7. Holiday Texts - Antonio Pinto
8. Kidnapping Amy - Antonio Pinto
9. Like Smoke - Amy Winehouse
10. Tears Dry On Their Own - Amy Winehouse
11. Seperacao Fotos - Antonio Pinto
12. The Name Of The Wave - Strange Cargo

Disc: 2
1. Back To Black - Amy Winehouse
2. Cynthia - Antonio Pinto
3. Rehab - Amy Winehouse
4. In The Studio - Antonio Pinto
5. We're Still Friends - Amy Winehouse
6. Amy Lives - Antonio Pinto
7. Love Is A Losing Game - Amy Winehouse
8. Arrested - Antonio Pinto
9. Body And Soul - Tony Bennett, Amy Winehouse
10. Amy Forever - Antonio Pinto
11. Valerie - Amy Winehouse
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal